Reviews

7.0
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.0
Comfort
6.7
Property location
6.8
Facilities
6.7
Staff
7.1
Value
7.6

Reviews

    Sethuraman
    in

    Review score

    7.9
    23 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Daniel Ducoure
    es

    Review score

    7.9
    20 May 2018

    It's the third time I stay and I will repeat. Excellent for transit hotel. Nothing to see around.

    Unfortunately the receptionist has no manners and she probably considers foreigners to be as animal as she was with her way of asking por inmidiate payment. Beside her, my stay was way above average.
    The value for money is great. Cleanliness extreme! Silence wonderful! Bed heaven! White cotton linnen heaven on earth! Toilet...even had its own shampoo and gel dispenser!
    Franky2014
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    16 May 2018

    Will stay there again when next near the airport,friendly staff

    Nothing
    Excellent helpful staff who went out of their way to help,good comfortable rooms at a good price. They even took us down to a local restaurant on a buggy.
    Fawad Ahmad
    pk

    Review score

    9.2
    16 May 2018

    Very good facilities but far from Bangkok city

    Less option of food
    Everything
    Sylvia
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    13 May 2018

    We have stayed there on several occasions and will definitely stay there again.

    The air conditioner was a bit noisy in the room we had and we couldn't turn the fan down to low, it seemed to be on high all night and it was hard to get off to sleep.
    The premises has now installed a lift so you don't have to walk up 4 flights of stairs with suitcases, not that you had to as one of the young male staff always did it, so it saves their back now! The airport shuttle service to and from is an extra bonus.
    Wing wai Wong
    hk

    Review score

    8.3
    12 May 2018

    A budget choice

    Electricity supply of my room was temporarily shut off early in one morning. It is advisable to provide toiletries.
    Offer shuttle transfer to and from airport. An ideal choice for those who arrive BKK late at midnight.
    Maik Bouw
    nl

    Review score

    7.5
    9 May 2018

    Good

    The drive that bring you back to airport, not a happy men at all
    It was nice and clean, good price, I'm reading a lot of bad reviews here, but is not true. If you are in a hotel nearby the airport than yes you hear airplanes. Also people are saying the hear rats walk in on the roof, lol the are salamanders not rats. I had a good staying here nice staff. The location is a little bit away ending street. But just walk to the beginning there are a lot of restaurants end shops.
    Mohammed Ali
    gb

    Review score

    5.0
    9 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gwenaelle Auxerre
    de

    Review score

    10
    8 May 2018

    We keep coming back

    Balcony is always dirty because of birds
    As usual everything perfect. Great huge room. Balcony. Easy to use shuttle
    KERRY
    gb

    Review score

    5.8
    7 May 2018

    ok for 1 night stopover

    too far from main road for shops and restaurants,directly under airplane traffic
    shuttle service to the end of the soi when needed.
    james
    th

    Review score

    8.3
    5 May 2018
    Better lighting in bedroom to facilitate walk to toilet
    The marked improvement on the last time I stayed last year. Staff communication excellent, food very good and excellent value for money. Bathroom and shower was spotless and easy to use
    Gerhardus Johannes
    za

    Review score

    8.5
    5 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Fritzel
    ph

    Review score

    9.2
    5 May 2018
    We love to stay here they sweet and clean and cozy.. And the breakfast also
    Neale
    au

    Review score

    3.8
    3 May 2018

    Airport transit hotel

    Overall rundown or “unfinished” nature of hotel.
    Airport shuttle service was ok, once you locate the meeting point.
    au

    Review score

    7.5
    20 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Shelley Honeychurch
    th

    Review score

    7.5
    19 May 2018
    Affordable airport hotel with transfers
    Comfortable and good service
    Note Thanun
    th

    Review score

    7.1
    17 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    John
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    14 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mohamed
    eg

    Review score

    9.2
    13 May 2018

    Amazing

    Nothing
    Clean rooms , helpful staff , amazing shuffle service
    Jen
    th

    Review score

    8.3
    9 May 2018

    Looks can be deceiving

    The lady on the desk was a bit grumpy. I asked her if she could call a taxi for us to go to the bus station the next day. She said no. You have to go to the Main road which was about 1km away. That made me angry. We went to check out in the morning. My husband asked again to call a taxi. She said no. You have to go to the Main road. He said, it’s too far with heavy bags. She said, we have a golf cart. We will take you there. Now if she’d said that the night before, it would have been much more helpful. It felt a bit dingy and out of the way and off the beaten track as we were coming in at 2am but didn’t seem so bad the next morning going out. The guy helping us with our bags carried my husband’s bag but let me struggle with mine. It was a bit of a rabbit warren to get to our room. He was very helpful the next morning.
    It was nice and clean. We often stay in cheap hotels going in and out of the airport. We like to try different places just to compare. This would be the cleanest we’ve stayed in. When we first walked in I didn’t expect that. It is close to the airport and the shuttle pick up point was really easy to find at the airport. We didn’t have to wait long. They had breakfast there for 100baht but we didn’t eat. There was tea & coffee in the room which was good. We didn’t need to eat at night so I’m not sure if there is food for dinner. I noticed a few little local restaurants along the road on the way out in the morning.
Loading reviews