Ulasan

7.0
Skor ulasan

Rincian skor

Kebersihan
7.0
Kenyamanan
6.8
Lokasi properti
6.9
Fasilitas
6.7
Staf
7.1
Nilai
7.6

Ulasan

    Sophiaan
    au

    Skor ulasan

    7.5
    23 Juni 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Mohd
    sa

    Skor ulasan

    5.0
    23 Juni 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Paul
    au

    Skor ulasan

    10
    22 Juni 2018

    Exceeded my expectations

    Just a bit far from the main road
    Very clean room staff 100% very relaxing
    Alexandra
    ca

    Skor ulasan

    8.8
    22 Juni 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Time traveller
    th

    Skor ulasan

    7.5
    20 Juni 2018

    Fairly good bar breakfast would stay again but go to 7/11 on main road and get toasties to eat inste

    Breakfast had very limited options. Juice and water on offer were bathwater warm with no ice available. Only American cooked breakfast available - I don't eat meat!
    Bed was very comfortable, room was clean and spacious
    th

    Skor ulasan

    7.5
    20 Juni 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    NEVILLE
    au

    Skor ulasan

    10
    18 Juni 2018

    Staff are very friendly, rooms are updated and free transfer shuttle is handy.

    Nothing
    The close proximity to the airport with free shuttle transfer. The rooms have been updated and also the lift has been installed. The dining area has been updated and the breakfast was most welcome.
    Ivan
    sg

    Skor ulasan

    8.3
    17 Juni 2018
    Good and cheap hotel.
    Sophie
    gb

    Skor ulasan

    8.8
    16 Juni 2018

    Very good value!

    WiFi wasn’t very good throughout the hotel, struggled for connection.
    Really good value for money if you need to be near the airport- I had a private double room which included a bathroom, air con, water, tea and coffee provided for free, breakfast included and airport transfer the next day all included in the price! The bed was one of the comfiest I’ve slept in in Thailand, good air con, nice breakfast (eggs, sausages, toast and jam, biscuit type things, croissants, hot drinks, juice), good location for airport and there is also some food stalls and a family mart at the top of the road. There are also some very helpful staff! (One removed a gecko from my bathroom and gave me a lift in the hotel buggy when he saw me walking down the road- excellent customer service!)
    Irajani
    id

    Skor ulasan

    6.7
    15 Juni 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    LONIE
    us

    Skor ulasan

    7.1
    14 Juni 2018
    The attitude of front desk staff was very unperfessional. Other staff was great.
    Bed was great. There was no corrisant.
    MAURIS LAIRD
    th

    Skor ulasan

    7.9
    2 Juni 2018
    At the end of a long soi far from shops and restaurants.Some airplane noise.
    Spacious clean modern rooms with comfy beds.Shuttle service to the airport.
    Corazon
    ph

    Skor ulasan

    7.5
    1 Juni 2018

    it was a comfortable and pleasant stay, and good value to the amount paid.

    the tv reception could be adjusted to make the tv shows appear clearer.
    i loved the fact that it’s very near suvarnabhumi, especially when the flight is for the next day and you don’t really want to just hang around the airport and wait that long. the room was very comfortable and i fo like the pillows. the tv reception wasn’t quite good but that’s just fine with me. the breakfast was also good and quite filling. the airport transport was definitely a plus. would stay again, for sure.
    james
    gb

    Skor ulasan

    2.9
    31 Mei 2018

    worst hotel stay ever.

    the staff were not friendly at all,very old and tired rooms ,no bedside tables or lamps lighting in room very poor unable to read anything.Tried a meal in the so called restaurant more like a greasy spoon,service and food the worst we have ever had,left most of it other than a few spoons of rice next morning my friend had a bad stomach.WIFI poor ,toilets next to greasy spoon disgusting,please avoid this hotel pay a little extra for somewhere else.
    the only good thing about this hotel was the airport shuttle bus.
    Raphaiporn
    us

    Skor ulasan

    10
    31 Mei 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Kanrapee Nuwatkrisin
    th

    Skor ulasan

    6.2
    31 Mei 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Martin
    sa

    Skor ulasan

    7.5
    31 Mei 2018

    Great airport hotel

    The mattresses were too hard and pillows need an upgrade.
    This hotel has improved a lot since last year. The best point is that they have an elevator now and they have upgraded the tv sets in the rooms (at least the one we were in).
    Simon
    gb

    Skor ulasan

    9.2
    30 Mei 2018
    Close to the airport with shuttle bus.
    au

    Skor ulasan

    9.6
    29 Mei 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Matthew Chan
    us

    Skor ulasan

    7.9
    28 Mei 2018
    Not very clean. The free shuttle was hard to find.
    Good location and free shuttle to the hotel.
Menampilkan ulasan